Thank you to all our supporters,

  • European Association of Craniomaxillofacial Surgeons
  • Mrs Danuta Saville
  • Medical Physics Department, Mid Yorkshire Teaching NHS Trust
  • Head and Neck Services, York and Scarborough Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • Alex Breitenbach and Lawrence Saint, NSK United Kingdom Ltd,
  • Peter Baker, Practice supplies Ltd
  • Luke Whitley, Deputy Head of Clinical Engineering, Huddersfield Royal Infirmary
  • Nick Glynne, CEO Buy It Direct Group
  • Harshit Shah, V S Dent
  • Zain Ul Abedin
  • Bikram Bhattari, Namaste Taxi Services
  • Darren Netherwood and Tom Bucknall, Buckwood Construction Ltd
  • James Marris, GM Wilson Solicitors Ltd
  • Jason Knight, K - Print

And to very many generous individuals who donate significant amounts.